Skip to main content

LA PERLA DEL

LAGO MAGGIORE

Enjoy nature in

a special ambience

Camping e Palmbeach-Resort Miralago

A place for relaxation all year round

Located in a prime sunny location directly on Lago Maggiore, the pearl of Lago Maggiore attracts with a tropical flair of a sea of flowers in the best-kept park with a thousand palm trees. Two heated pools and spacious sunbathing areas are available from April to October.

The wide range of leisure and sports activities is available free of charge for young and adults alike. What is also unique is the dog-friendly area – with its own dog beach and agility park.

The place is ideally located for discovering all the sights and natural treasures around the lake. The pitches are winter-proof and equipped with every comfort, the heated service and sanitary buildings are modern and comfortable.

The Camping & Palmbeach-Resort MIRALAGO offers a unique ambience and maximum comfort all year round. In the summer months it’s ideal for the whole family and in the low season and winter for nature lovers and those seeking peace and quiet.

We look forward to seeing you!

INFORMATION

Camping regulations

Dog regulations

Site plan 2024

Site plan 2025

PRICE & OFFERS

Price list 2024

Price list 2025

MAIN BEACH

You can relax right next to the lake on our 80-meter long fine-sand main beach. On the beach you will find free sun loungers, beach chairs, a beautiful lounge with sofas and parasols with a palm frond look that immediately create a Caribbean atmosphere. There is a diving platform in the lake in front of the beach. The Main Beach offers enough space for the whole family and is equipped with free beach showers.

BALI BEACH

The 50-meter long Bali Beach with its beautiful palm trees makes you feel like you are in an exotic holiday world. Here you can relax on our loungers or on one of our comfortable daybeds.

DOG BEACH

On our wide dog beach, which is equipped with a dog shower, your four-legged friends can also let off steam and enjoy their holidays.

SWIMMING POOL

The large, heated swimming pool (1 m – 1.80 m water depth) with a view of the lake, is open from spring to autumn and offers fun for the whole family. It is equipped with a paddling pool for children (50 cm water depth), parasols and sun loungers. The pool bar with music and a small lounge with sofa provides refreshment.

VILLA POOL

The salt water pool on the upper lawn of the villa is heated and with the bubble jets it is used for relaxation and well-being. The special feature of this pool is that it is not chlorinated and is cleaned using salt water through water treatment. You can relax and enjoy the sun on the large lawn, which is equipped with parasols, deck chairs and daybeds in an Asian look.

CHILDREN

The well-being and enjoyment of our little guests is our top priority! We want your holidays at Miralago to be unforgettable. That’s why we offer a variety of leisure activities and a wide entertainment program for children.

More info

SPORT ACTIVITIES

A diverse range of sports and leisure activities provides our visitors with unique experiences. Water sports such as stand up paddleboarding and canoes are free of charge. On land there are facilities such as beach volleyball, football, basketball, table tennis and much more.

BEACH OFFICE

All sports equipment and life jackets are available for use free of charge at the Beach Office! Our team will also give you all the information about activities, ship schedules, markets, etc.

KAYAK & SUP

The kayaks are particularly suitable for exploring the nearby Ticino estuary. Our SUP boards are waiting for your discovery tour on the lake! With the rental life jackets (also in children’s size) you can also explore the lake outside the swimming area.

All offers subject to availability and weather conditions.

Do you love dogs? Us too! At Camping & Palmbeachresort Miralago there is enough space for our four-legged friends, who even have their own beach.

DOG BEACH

The dog beach is unique on Lake Maggiore. It is located on Bali Beach and the beach gently slopes into the water and the dogs can get in and out easily. Fetching sticks is particularly popular here.

AGILITY-PARK

The dogs can play and frolic with each other in the free-running zone, because the entrance has a special entrance lock and the large area (400mq) is fenced. The slalom course and the jumping hoops are particularly popular with dogs and owners.

DOG SHOWERS

There are two dog showers on site so that your dog is nice and clean again and water and sand don’t get into the motorhome, caravan or bungalows.

THE UNIQUE ALL-YEAR-ROUND PLACE

We are open all year round. With over 2,100 hours of sunshine, Locarno/Tenero is the warmest city in Ticino. Especially in autumn and winter, when it gets cold, damp and gray in the north, you will be able to enjoy the wonderful, mild sun with us.

You can also stroll along the shore to Locarno and discover the surrounding cities of Ascona, Bellinzona and Lugano.

OVERNIGHT STAY AT

MIRALAGO

Pitches

Bungalows

Caravans

WEBCAMS & WEATHER
TENERO
They trust us

The partners we work with to always give our guests the best holiday experience.

Skip to main content

LA PERLA DEL

LAGO MAGGIORE

Le plaisir de la nature

dans une Ambiance particulière

Camping e Palmbeach-Resort Miralago

Toute l’année, un lieu de détente et de décompression.

Située directement au bord du Lac Majeur et bénéficiant d’un ensoleillement exceptionnel, la perle du Lac Majeur séduit par son ambiance tropicale au milieu des fleurs et des palmiers du parc. Deux piscines chauffées et de vastes espaces de détente sont à disposition d’avril à octobre.

Une grande offre de loisirs et de sports est disponible gratuitement pour les petits et les grands. L’accueil des chiens est également unique, avec sa propre dog-beach et son parc d’agility.

Le camping est idéalement situé pour découvrir toutes les curiosités et les trésors naturels autour du lac. Les emplacements sont équipés pour l’hiver avec tout le confort nécessaire, les bâtiments de service et sanitaires chauffés sont modernes et confortables.

Le Miralago Camping & Palmbeach-Resort offre toute l’année une ambiance unique et un confort maximal. En été, il est idéal pour toute la famille et, en basse saison et en hiver, pour les amoureux de la nature et de la tranquillité.

Nous vous attendons avec impatience !

INFORMATIONS

Règlement

Règlement concernant les chiens

Platzplan 2024

PRIX & OFFRES

Liste de prix 2024

Glamping Offre

Forfait hiver Emplacements

MAIN BEACH

Sur notre plage principale de 80 mètres de long et de sable fin, vous pouvez vous détendre directement au bord du lac. Sur la plage, l’ambiance des Caraïbes est assurée par un Lounge avec des canapés et des parasols en forme de palmiers, des chaises longues gratuites et des chaises de plage. Sur le lac, devant la plage, se trouve une plateforme de plongée. La Main Beach offre suffisamment de place pour toute la famille et est équipée de douches de plage gratuites.

BALI BEACH

Avec ses 50 mètres de long et ses magnifiques palmiers, la Bali Beach donne l’impression d’être dans un monde de vacances exotiques. Ici, vous pouvez vous détendre sur nos chaises longues ou sur l’un de nos confortables Daybeds.

DOG BEACH

Sur notre large plage pour chiens, équipée d’une douche pour chiens, vos amis à quatre pattes pourront eux aussi se défouler et profiter de leurs vacances.

PISCINE

La grande piscine chauffée (1 m – 1,80 m de profondeur) avec vue sur le lac est ouverte du printemps à l’automne. Vous y trouvez du divertissement pour toute la famille. Elle est équipée d’une pataugeoire pour les enfants (profondeur d’eau de 50 cm), de parasols et de chaises longues. Vous pouvez vous rafraîchir au bar de la piscine. Vous y trouvez de la musique et un petit Lounge avec des canapés.

PISCINE DE LA VILLA

La piscine d’eau salée près de la villa sur la pelouse supérieure est chauffée. Avec son Whirlpool, elle vous aide à vous détendre. La particularité de cette piscine est qu’elle n’est pas chlorée mais elle est purifiée par un traitement de l’eau avec de l’eau salée. Sur la grande pelouse équipée de parasols, de chaises longues et de Daybeds au look asiatique, vous pouvez vous détendre et profiter du soleil.

ENFANTS

Le bien-être et le plaisir de nos petits hôtes sont pour nous une priorité absolue! Nous voulons que leurs vacances au Miralago soient inoubliables. C’est pourquoi nous proposons différentes activités de loisirs et un vaste programme d’animation pour les enfants.

ACTIVITÉS SPORTIVES

Une offre variée d’activités sportives et de loisirs permet à nos visiteurs de vivre des expériences uniques. Les sports nautiques comme le stand up paddle et le canoë sont gratuits. Sur terre, il y a le beach-volley, le football, le basket-ball, le ping-pong et bien plus encore.

BEACH OFFICE

Au Beach Office, vous trouvez gratuitement tout le matériel sportif et les gilets de sauvetage! En outre, notre équipe vous donnera toutes les informations sur les activités, les horaires des bateaux, les marchés, etc.

KAYAK & SUP

Les kayaks sont particulièrement adaptés pour explorer l’estuaire du fleuve Ticino tout proche. Nos planches SUP attendent que vous partiez à la découverte du lac! Les gilets de sauvetage prêtés (également en taille enfant) permettent également d’explorer le lac en dehors de la zone de baignade.

Toutes les offres dépendent de la disponibilité et des conditions météorologiques.

Vous aimez les chiens? Nous aussi! Au Camping & Palmbeachresort Miralago, il y a suffisamment de place pour nos amis à quatre pattes, qui ont même leur propre plage.

PLAGE POUR CHIEN

La plage pour les chiens est unique sur le Lac Majeur. Elle se trouve à Bali-Beach et la plage descend en pente douce dans l’eau, ce qui permet aux chiens d’entrer et de sortir très facilement. Les chiens aiment jouer avec leurs jouets et des bâtons dans l’eau.

AGILITY-PARK

Dans la zone de liberté, les chiens peuvent jouer et s’amuser ensemble. L’entrée est spécialement équipée d’un sas d’entrée et le grand espace (400 m²) est clôturé. Le parcours de slalom et les cerceaux de saut sont particulièrement appréciés des chiens et de leurs “maîtres”.

DOUCHES POUR CHIENS

Deux douches pour les chiens sont placées sur le terrain, afin que votre chien soit de nouveau bien propre et que l’eau et le sable ne soient pas emportés dans le camping-car, la caravane ou le bungalow.

UN CAMPING OUVERT TOUTE L’ANNÉE

Nous sommes ouverts toute l’année. Avec plus de 2100 heures d’ensoleillement, Tenero /Locarno est la ville la plus chaude du Tessin. En automne et en hiver, quand il fait froid, humide et gris au nord des Alpes, le Tessin vous offre son climat tempéré et ensoleillé.

Vous pouvez également flâner le long du lac jusqu’à Locarno et découvrir les villes des environs: Ascona, Bellinzona et Lugano.

PASSER LA NUIT AU

MIRALAGO

Emplacement

Bungalows

Roulottes

WEBCAMS & MÉTÉO
TENERO
Ils nous font confiance

Les partenaires avec lesquels nous travaillons pour toujours offrir à nos hôtes les meilleures vacances.